# CEVA Logistics — CSR 2023–2025 Verified Data Microsite > A 265-record dataset extracted verbatim from CEVA Logistics' 2023 CSR Overview, 2024 CSR Report and 2025 CSR Report, each record traced to its PDF page. Zero hallucination: no figure, target or wording absent from the reports; no rounding. - Data version (SHA-256 prefix): 41082dc0b01d - Full machine-readable data: ceva-verified-data.json · Other languages: llms-tr.txt (TR), llms-fr.txt (FR) - Source tag format: [Source: File name, PDF Page X] — X is the page order in the PDF file. The 2023 and 2025 reports use a spread layout: PDF page X ≈ printed pages 2X−2 and 2X−1. - Status flags: OK (verbatim) · CAUTION (note required) · VISUAL CHECK (read from a chart) · CONFLICT (report is internally inconsistent) - Scope: CEVA Logistics reports only. CMA CGM Group reports are out of scope. ## Source documents - 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf — 2023 CSR Overview, 7 PDF pages (spread) - 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf — 2024 CSR Report, 12 PDF pages - CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf — 2025 CSR Report, 9 PDF pages (spread) ## Automated data audit findings (7 in-report detections) 1. **ISO rates — page 2 ↔ page 6 conflict in the 2025 report** (In-report conflict) — The same report gives two different value sets for 2025 ISO certification coverage: 93% / 92% / 91% in the p.2 summary block; 95% / 93% / 92% in the p.6 'CEVA's ISO compliance' chart (2024: 88% / 82% / 77%). Treatment on the site: The main view shows the p.6 chart values; the p.2 values are shown transparently right below in an info badge. Client confirmation recommended. Records: GOV-232, GOV-233, GOV-234, GOV-235, GOV-236, GOV-237 2. **Unexplained decrease in solar panel area** (Cross-year inconsistency) — 2023: 773,300m² → 2024: 799,000 m² → 2025: 758,000 m² ('nearly 760,000' in the 2025 p.5 text). The reports give no explanation for the decrease. Treatment on the site: Figures are shown verbatim; no explanation is invented for the decrease. Records: ENV-108, ENV-109, ENV-110 3. **2025 revenue figure carries no year label** (Missing label) — The 2025 report states '$18.3Bn Revenue' without a year. It is the same value as '2024 Revenue $18.3 Bn' in the 2024 report. Treatment on the site: Shown with the label '$18.3Bn (value stated in both the 2024 and 2025 reports)'; no year is invented. Records: KPI-010, KPI-016 4. **No unit for sites CO2/m² intensity** (Missing unit) — The values 13.6 (2023) and 11.7 (2024) are given under 'CO2 emissions per m²' with no kg/ton unit. Treatment on the site: Values are shown without a unit, with the note 'Unit not stated in the report'. Records: ENV-061, ENV-063 5. **Low carbon electricity target revised across reports** (Target revision) — 2023 report: 100% by 2025 → 2024 report: 100% by 2026 → 2025 report: >90% by 2026. Treatment on the site: Shown side by side as a 'Target Update Chronology'; the current target is highlighted. Records: ENV-094, ENV-095, ENV-096 6. **Two definitions for the 2023 vehicle count (302 EVs ↔ 630 alternative fuel)** (Methodological definition gap) — The 2023 report states 302 'EVs operated by or for CEVA Logistics'; the 2024 report states 630 'alternative fuel vehicles' for the same year. The scopes differ. Treatment on the site: The two series are shown in separate panels (Series A: EV, Series B: alternative fuel) and never merged as one category. Records: ENV-121, ENV-128, ENV-131 7. **2025 emissions roadmap chart is 'illustrative only'** (Visualization warning) — Chart note: 'Size and scale of this graph are for illustrative purpose only'. It contains an unlabeled second series (4.2 / 5.6 / 8.5 / 7.6); the 2022 column (4.5) does not match '-0.2 MT vs. 2022' in the 2023 report. Treatment on the site: No figure is derived from the unlabeled series or the illustrative chart; only verified actuals (6.0 / 8.8 / 8.0) and written targets (SBTi 2026, Net Zero 2050) are used. Records: ENV-065, ENV-027, ENV-030, ENV-031 ### Additional methodology notes - **2024 emissions include Bolloré Logistics** — 2024 report: '(6.0 MT in 2023 without Bolloré Logistics)'. The 2023→2024 increase includes the acquisition effect. (ENV-030, ENV-027) - **LTIFR scope difference** — The 2024 value includes temporary workers; the report's '-27% vs 2023' statement is used verbatim and not recalculated. (SOC-186, SOC-188, SOC-189) - **Recycling rate at two levels of precision** — The 2025 report gives 75% on p.2 and 74.6% on p.6. (ENV-157, ENV-158) - **2025 CDP rating is group-level** — The 2025 report gives the CDP rating as 'B rating (CMA CGM Group)'. (GOV-228) ## Key Highlights - Countries (2023): **170+** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-001` [OK] - Locations (2023): **1,300+** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-002` [OK] - Permanent employees (2023): **72,000+** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-003` [OK] - Owned & leased truck fleet (2023): **2,200+** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-004` [OK] - Tons of Air Freight volumes (2023): **450,000** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-005` [OK] - Finished vehicles transported (2023): **5.5M** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-006` [OK] - Tons Ground & Rail freight (2023): **26M** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-007` [OK] - Sqm of warehouse space (2023): **10.3M** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-008` [OK] - TEUs Ocean Freight volumes (2023): **1.3M** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-009` [OK] - 2024 Revenue (2024): **$18.3 Bn** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-010` [OK] - employees, incl temps (2024): **110,000** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-011` [OK] - in global contract logistics (2024): **#3** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-012` [OK] - in freight management (2024): **#5** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-013` [OK] - Average relationship with the top 50 customers (2024): **20 years** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-014` [OK] — Note: Text: 'Average relationship of more than 20 years with the top 50 customers' - Warehouses operated globally (2024): **approximately 1,000 warehouses** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `KPI-015` [OK] - Revenue (value stated in both the 2024 and 2025 reports) (2025 report): **$18.3Bn** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-016` [CAUTION] — Note: The report does not state the year for this figure; it matches the value in the 2024 report. Shown without a year label. - employees, incl temps (2025): **110,000** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-017` [OK] - tons of air freight export (2025): **680,000** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-018` [OK] - finished vehicles transported (2025): **5.4M** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-019` [OK] - in global contract logistics (2025): **#3** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-020` [OK] - in freight management (2025): **#5** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-021` [OK] - Average relationship with the top 50 customers (2025): **20 years** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-022` [OK] - Warehouse space (2025): **12.5M Sqm across approximately 1,100 warehouses** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-023` [OK] - shipments of ground freight via trucking and rail solutions (2025): **15M** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-024` [OK] - TEUs of ocean freight (2025): **1,750,000** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `KPI-025` [OK] - Countries / facilities (2025): **170 countries ... approximately 1,700 facilities** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 4] `KPI-026` [OK] ## Environmental Performance & Decarbonization - CO2 emissions (Scopes 1, 2 & 3) (2023): **6.0 MT** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-027` [OK] - CO2 emissions vs. 2022 (2023): **-0.2 MT vs. 2022** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-028` [OK] — Note: Also stated on p.3 as '-200 000 tons of co2e (compared to 2022)' - CO2 footprint change (compared to 2022) (2023): **-200 000 tons of co2e (compared to 2022)** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-029` [OK] - CO2 emissions (Scopes 1, 2 & 3) (2024): **8.8 MT** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-030` [OK] — Note: '(6.0 MT in 2023 without Bolloré Logistics)' — the 2024 figure includes the Bolloré Logistics acquisition; a direct comparison with 2023 would be misleading - CEVA's Carbon Footprint (estimated) (2025): **8.0 MtCO2** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-031` [OK] — Note: Stated as 'estimated'; 'CEVA's 2025 Carbon Footprint 17% of the CMA CGM Group' - Share of the CMA CGM Group footprint (2025): **17% of the CMA CGM Group** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-032` [OK] - Emissions added from acquisitions (2025 report): **Added 3.8Mt from acquisitions** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-033` [OK] - Scope 1 — direct emissions from our own fleet and our warehouses (2023): **4%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-034` [OK] - Scope 2 — indirect emissions due to sites' electricity consumption (2023): **1%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-035` [OK] - Scope 3 — indirect emissions from subcontracted transport (2023): **95%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-036` [OK] - Scope 1 — direct emissions from our own fleet and our warehouses (2024): **2%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-037` [OK] - Scope 2 — indirect emissions from onsite electrical consumption (2024): **1%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-038` [OK] - Scope 3 — indirect emissions from subcontracted transport (2024): **97%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-039` [OK] - Scope 1 — direct emissions from our own fleet and our warehouses (2025): **4%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-040` [OK] - Scope 2 — indirect emissions due to sites' electricity consumption (2025): **1%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-041` [OK] - Scope 3 — indirect emissions from subcontracted transport (2025): **95%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-042` [OK] - Scope 3 by mode — Road (2024): **41%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-043` [OK] — Note: Matched by bounding-box position verification - Scope 3 by mode — Ocean (2024): **17%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-044` [OK] - Scope 3 by mode — Air (2024): **42%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-045` [OK] - Emission source — air transport (2023): **45%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-046` [OK] - Emission source — subcontracted road transport (2023): **40%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-047` [OK] - Emission source — ocean transport (2023): **9%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-048` [OK] - Emission source — owned and leased truck fleet (2023): **4%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-049` [OK] - Emission source — warehouses (2023): **2%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-050` [OK] - Emission source — air transport (2024): **41%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-051` [OK] — Note: Label–value pairing verified by text layout position - Emission source — subcontracted road transport (2024): **40%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-052` [OK] — Note: Label–value pairing verified by text layout position - Emission source — ocean transport (2024): **16%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-053` [OK] — Note: Label–value pairing verified by text layout position - Emission source — owned and leased truck fleet (2024): **2%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-054` [OK] — Note: Label–value pairing verified by text layout position - Emission source — warehouses (2024): **1%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-055` [OK] — Note: Label–value pairing verified by text layout position - Scope 3 Downstream — Air (2025): **41%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-056` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: Chart label–value pairing done via bounding-box coordinates; visual check recommended - Scope 3 Downstream — Ground & Rail (2025): **38%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-057` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: Chart label–value pairing done via bounding-box coordinates; visual check recommended - Scope 3 Downstream — Ocean (2025): **12%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-058` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: Chart label–value pairing done via bounding-box coordinates; visual check recommended - Scope 3 Downstream — FVL (Finished Vehicle Logistics) (2025): **8%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-059` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: Chart label–value pairing done via bounding-box coordinates; visual check recommended - Scope 3 Downstream — Contract Logistics (2025): **1%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-060` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: Chart label–value pairing done via bounding-box coordinates; visual check recommended - Sites CO2 emissions per m² (2023): **13.6** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-061` [CAUTION] — Note: Unit not stated in the report — shown without a unit - Sites CO2 emissions per m² — change (2023): **-10% vs. 2022** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-062` [OK] - Sites CO2 emissions per m² (2024): **11.7** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-063` [CAUTION] — Note: Unit not stated - Sites CO2 emissions per m² — change (2024): **-14% vs 2023** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-064` [OK] - Decarbonization roadmap chart (illustrative) (2022–2025): **4.5 / 6.0 / 8.8 / 8.0** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-065` [CAUTION] — Note: The chart has a second, unlabeled series: 4.2 / 5.6 / 8.5 / 7.6. Report note: 'Size and scale of this graph are for illustrative purpose only'. The 2022 value (4.5) appears inconsistent with '-0.2 MT vs 2022' in the 2023 report (implied 6.2). Used only with this explanation. - Net zero carbon target (2023): **net zero carbon target of 2050** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-066` [OK] - Net zero target (with the CMA CGM Group) (2024/2025): **net zero carbon emissions by 2050** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-067` [OK] - SBTi commitment (2025): **officially committed to the SBTi in March 2025** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-068` [OK] - SBTi target submission (2025): **plans to submit its emissions reduction targets in 2026** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-069` [OK] - CEVA FORPLANET launch (2024): **In 2024, CEVA launched CEVA FORPLANET** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-070` [OK] - CEVA FORPLANET components (2024–2025): **Measure / Optimize / Shift** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-071` [OK] — Note: Measure: CO2e & air pollutants reporting; Optimize: Operational efficiency (Flows, Routing, Loading); Shift: Low carbon transport planning (Transport mode – Multimodal; carrier/plane/vessel/vehicles; Alternative energy) - LED coverage (2021): **63%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-072` [OK] - LED coverage (2022): **72%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-073` [OK] - LED coverage (2023): **84%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-074` [OK] - LED coverage globally (2024): **91%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-075` [OK] - LED coverage globally (2025): **93%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-076` [OK] - LED lighting target (2025 target): **100%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-077` [OK] — Note: 2023 report chart: '2025 Target' - LED lighting target (2026 target): **100%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-078` [OK] - LED lighting target (2026 target): **100%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-079` [OK] - Countries at 100% LED lighting (2025): **28 countries** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-080` [OK] - China 100% LED — potential energy reduction (2023): **potential 66% reduction in energy consumption** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-081` [OK] - Share of low carbon electricity in warehouses — Q1 2022 (2022): **19%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-082` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: From the quarterly line chart; order matched by text flow - Share of low carbon electricity in warehouses — Q2 2022 (2022): **21%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-083` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: From the quarterly line chart; order matched by text flow - Share of low carbon electricity in warehouses — Q3 2022 (2022): **22%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-084` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: From the quarterly line chart; order matched by text flow - Share of low carbon electricity in warehouses — Q4 2022 (2022): **22%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-085` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: From the quarterly line chart; order matched by text flow - Share of low carbon electricity in warehouses — Q1 2023 (2023): **28%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-086` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: From the quarterly line chart; order matched by text flow - Share of low carbon electricity in warehouses — Q2 2023 (2023): **30%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-087` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: From the quarterly line chart; order matched by text flow - Share of low carbon electricity in warehouses — Q3 2023 (2023): **32%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-088` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: From the quarterly line chart; order matched by text flow - Share of low carbon electricity in warehouses — Q4 2023 (2023): **34%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-089` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: From the quarterly line chart; order matched by text flow - Low carbon electricity (2022): **22%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-090` [OK] - Low carbon electricity (2023): **34%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-091` [OK] - Low carbon electricity (2024): **69%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-092` [OK] - Low carbon electricity (2025): **85%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-093` [OK] - Low carbon electricity target (2025 target): **100%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-094` [CAUTION] — Note: Target changed across reports: 2023 report 100% for 2025; 2024 report 100% for 2026; 2025 report >90% for 2026 - Low carbon electricity target (2026 target): **100% of its electricity from low carbon by 2026** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-095` [OK] - Low carbon electricity target (2026 target): **more than 90% of its electricity from low carbon sources by 2026** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-096` [OK] - Share of eco-MHE (lithium-ion material handling equipment) (2022): **22%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-097` [OK] - Share of eco-MHE (2023): **25%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-098` [OK] - Share of eco-MHE (2024): **30%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-099` [OK] - Share of eco-MHE (2025): **41%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-100` [OK] - Electric MHE (2025): **92% of MHE being electric** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-101` [OK] - Eco-MHE target (2025 target): **40%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-102` [OK] - Eco-MHE target (2026 target): **40%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-103` [OK] — Note: 2025 actual (41%) already exceeds the 2026 target (40%) - Environmental building certifications (LEED, BREEAM, Greenstar, etc.) (2023): **8%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-104` [OK] - Environmental building certifications (2024): **13%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-105` [OK] - Environmental building certifications (2025): **14%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-106` [OK] - Environmental building certification target (2026 target): **20%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-107` [OK] - Solar panels (2023): **773,300m²** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-108` [OK] - Solar panels (2024): **799,000 m²** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-109` [OK] — Note: p.5: 'nearly 800,000 square meters' - Solar panels (2025): **758,000 m²** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-110` [CAUTION] — Note: p.5 text: 'nearly 760,000-square-meter'. A decrease vs 2024 (799,000) appears; no explanation in the report — to be confirmed by the client - Mexico photovoltaic panels (Prologis, three sites) (2024): **11,000 square meters** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-111` [OK] - Shanghai photovoltaic array (2025): **30,000-square-meter** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-112` [OK] - BeeBryte HVAC pilot — electricity reduction (2024): **34% (1,250 MWh)** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-113` [OK] - BeeBryte HVAC pilot — avoided emissions (2024): **500 tCO2e** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-114` [OK] - Intelligent HVAC (France & Singapore) — electricity decrease (2025): **23%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-115` [OK] - Intelligent HVAC — savings (2025): **1,400 MWh saved and 500 tCO2** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-116` [OK] - Avoided in our sites (2025): **~30 ktCO2e** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-117` [OK] - Avoided in our transport activities (2025): **~ 70 ktCO2e** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-118` [OK] — Note: 'thanks to more than 11 million liters of air & ocean biofuels and alternative fuel trucks' - CO2 reports sent to customers (2025): **2,200** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-119` [OK] - Environmental checklist before concluding or renewing a lease (2025): **32 sustainability criteria of which 12 are mandatory** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-120` [OK] - EVs operated by or for CEVA Logistics (2023): **302** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-121` [OK] - EV target (2024 target): **500+** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-122` [OK] - EV target (2025 target): **1,450** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 3] `ENV-123` [OK] - Number of alternative fuel vehicles vs. 2022 (2023): **3x** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-124` [OK] — Note: 'Number of alternative fuel vehicles vs. 2022' - EV breakdown — Tractors / Straight Trucks / Vans (2023 (actual)): **3 / 12 / 287** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-125` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: Read from the horizontal stacked bar chart via bounding boxes - EV breakdown — Tractors / Straight Trucks / Vans (2024 (target)): **25 / 50 / 500** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-126` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: Read from the horizontal stacked bar chart via bounding boxes - EV breakdown — Tractors / Straight Trucks / Vans (2025 (target)): **150 / 300 / 1000** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-127` [VISUAL CHECK] — Note: Read from the horizontal stacked bar chart via bounding boxes - Alternative fuel vehicles in our Ground & Rail operations (2023): **630** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-128` [OK] - Alternative fuel vehicles in our Ground & Rail operations (2024): **1,152** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-129` [OK] - Alternative fuel vehicles (2025): **1,591** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-130` [OK] - Alternative fuel vehicles — definition note (2023): **630 (2023, 2024 raporuna göre)** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-131` [CAUTION] — Note: The 2023 report gives 302 EVs; the 2024 report gives 630 alternative fuel vehicles for 2023 (different definition: EV + biofuel, etc.). The two series must not be mixed - Alternative fuel vehicle fleet growth (2025): **+38% vs. 2024** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-132` [OK] - Low carbon vehicles target (2025 target): **1,450** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-133` [OK] - Alternative fuel vehicles target (2026 target): **1,750** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-134` [OK] - Battery-electric trucks and vans (2024): **approximately 520** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-135` [OK] — Note: 'saving more than 11,000 tons of CO2e per year' - Battery-electric trucks target (2025 target): **more than 650 battery-electric trucks** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-136` [OK] - Global electric fleet (year-end) (2025): **542 vehicles** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-137` [OK] — Note: 'over 32 new units deployed in 2025' - Trucks powered by HVO100 and B100 biofuels (2024): **more than 460 trucks** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-138` [OK] — Note: 'saving around 14,000 tons of CO2e each year' - Trucks running on HVO and B100 biofuels (2025): **more than 870 trucks** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-139` [OK] - UK HVO100 biofuel tanks (2024): **15 HVO100 biofuel tanks** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-140` [OK] - UK HVO infrastructure (2025): **18 sites ... ~6 million liters per year** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-141` [OK] - HVO emission reduction (2023): **around 90% compared to diesel** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-142` [OK] - HVO emission reduction (2025): **up to a 90% reduction** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-143` [OK] - UK HVO use (2023): **210 vehicles use over 350,000 liters of HVO per month** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-144` [OK] — Note: 'around 45% of the total fuel for the UK fleet' - Trucks converted to HVO (northern France) (2023): **14 trucks** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-145` [OK] - Italy FVL HVO trucks (2024): **110 HVO trucks** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-146` [OK] — Note: 'increased by more than 6x year over year' - Thailand — four EV trucks, yearly reduction (2023): **around 120 tons of CO2** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-147` [OK] - France electric car carrier — daily routes (2025): **up to 270 kilometers** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-148` [OK] - Electric truck pilot on a 5,000-km route (2025): **cuts emissions by 55%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-149` [OK] - Paris 2024 — low-emission vehicles in the fleet (2024): **47%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 7] `ENV-150` [OK] - Book & Claim SAF / SMF reduction levels (2025): **10%, 25%, 50%, or 80%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-151` [OK] - Wind-powered shipping — transit times (2025): **10 to 18 days** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 5] `ENV-152` [OK] - Pre- and post-carriage by rail or barge (2025): **doubled** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-153` [OK] - PULSE — CMA CGM Group energy fund (est. 2022): **€1.5 billion over 5 years** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-154` [OK] — Note: Group-level fund; '40 Projects', '€460M Invested' - PULSE — projects / invested (2023): **40 Projects / €460M Invested** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-155` [OK] - Recycling rate (2023): **75%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-156` [OK] — Note: 'with up to 99% in Italy' - Waste recycling rate (2025): **75%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `ENV-157` [OK] - Waste recycling rate (detailed, p.6) (2025): **74.6%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-158` [CAUTION] — Note: 75% on p.2 (rounding is the report's own). Precise value: 74.6%. 2025 target: 62% - Recycling target (2025 target): **62%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-159` [OK] - Paris 2024 — recycling rate for consumables (2024): **over 80%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 7] `ENV-160` [OK] - Reusable packaging — CO2 savings (2023): **60% CO2 savings** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 4] `ENV-161` [OK] — Note: 2025 report p.6: 'CO2 savings up to 60%' - ReUsable Solutions — material saved (2025): **over 106 tons** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-162` [OK] — Note: 'threefold increase in saved volume between 2024 and 2025' - Battery Logistics Centers (2025): **10 European countries ... 2027** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-163` [OK] - Water saved annually (2024): **nearly 80,000 cubic meters** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 7] `ENV-164` [OK] - Water Management Plan coverage (2025): **32 new sites in 2025, bringing the total to 60 sites** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-165` [OK] - Sites implementing local biodiversity action plans (2024): **Over 40** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 7] `ENV-166` [OK] - Sites executing local conservation plans (2025): **45 CEVA sites** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-167` [OK] - Trees and mangroves planted (2024): **46,987** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 7] `ENV-168` [OK] - Trees and mangroves planted (2025): **more than 50,725** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-169` [OK] - Planted on ecologists' recommendations (2024): **more than 325 trees and 30,000 m2** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 7] `ENV-170` [OK] - Green spaces managed ecologically, without pesticides (2024): **More than 95,500 m2** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 7] `ENV-171` [OK] - Green space managed ecologically, pesticide-free (2025): **over 140,000 m²** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `ENV-172` [OK] - BiodiverCity® certified logistics hubs (2024–2025): **Roissy hub, Pont de Normandie 2 (Le Havre), Nantes; Singapore Blue Hub** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 7] `ENV-173` [OK] ## Social & People - Permanent employees (2023): **72,000+** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-174` [OK] - employees (permanent and temporary) (2024): **110,000** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 8] `SOC-175` [OK] - employees (permanent and temporary) (2025): **110,000** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-176` [OK] - Share of women in our workforce — overall (2023): **38%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-177` [OK] - Share of women in our workforce — managers (2023): **30%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-178` [OK] - Share of women in our workforce — overall (2024): **40%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-179` [OK] - Share of women in our workforce — managers (2024): **32%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-180` [OK] - Share of women in our workforce — overall (2025): **37%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-181` [OK] - Share of women in our workforce — managers (2025): **32%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-182` [OK] - Change in share of women (2023): **Both improved by 1% vs 2022** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-183` [OK] - Change in share of women (2024): **Improved by 2 pts vs 2023** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-184` [OK] - Women in senior leadership roles (2023): **16%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-185` [OK] - Lost Time Injury Frequency Rate (2023): **5.49** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-186` [OK] - Severity Rate (2023): **0.15** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-187` [OK] - Lost time injury frequency rate (including temps) (2024): **3.88** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-188` [CAUTION] — Note: The report states '-27% vs 2023'; computing from 5.49 in the 2023 report gives a different result — likely a scope difference (temps included). Figures are used verbatim and never recalculated - Lost time injury frequency rate — change (2024): **-27% vs 2023** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-189` [OK] - Lost Time Injury Frequency Rate (2025): **3.5** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-190` [OK] - Days training received on average (2023): **1.73** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-191` [OK] - Hours of employee training received on average (2024): **11** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 8] `SOC-192` [OK] - Hours of training received on average per employee per year (2025): **12** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-193` [OK] - Average number of training days per employee per year (2025): **1.8** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-194` [OK] - Training entitlement (2023–2024): **three days of training per year** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-195` [OK] - France Equality Index for Women & Men (2023): **81 points out of 100** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-196` [OK] - France Equality Index (2024): **89/100** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 9] `SOC-197` [OK] - France Equality Index (2025): **84/100** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-198` [OK] - Hires from disadvantaged communities (2023): **70 candidates (Nes&Cité, Paris 2024)** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-199` [OK] - Recruits from disadvantaged communities (2024): **5,655** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 9] `SOC-200` [OK] - Recruits from disadvantaged communities (2025): **6,200** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-201` [OK] - Disability action plan — main countries (2025): **15 main countries** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-202` [OK] - Fair Wage — countries assessed (2023): **8 Countries assessed; all CEVA countries by 2026** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `SOC-203` [OK] - Living Wage analysis commitment (2023): **80+ countries by 2026** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-204` [OK] - Living wage pilot with Fair Wage Network (2023): **seven countries: Uganda, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Poland, the UK, Ireland and Singapore** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 8] `SOC-205` [OK] - Countries in the certification process (2024): **32 countries** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 8] `SOC-206` [OK] - Fair Wage certification obtained (2024): **Eight countries in Europe and six in the Asia Pacific region** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 8] `SOC-207` [OK] - L'Oréal Green Vibes Awards — Living Wage category (2025): **second place** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-208` [OK] - Benefits target (2023): **CEVA targets for 100% of its employees and life insurance for 95%.** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-209` [CAUTION] — Note: The sentence appears in this exact (incomplete) form in the report — verbatim quote - Health and life insurance coverage goal (2024): **cover 100% of its employees with competitive health and life insurance** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 8] `SOC-210` [OK] - Employees mobilized — volunteer activities (2024): **9,300+** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 8] `SOC-211` [OK] - Volunteer opportunities delivered (2025): **+1,500** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-212` [OK] - Volunteer Time Off (VTO) (2025): **3 days** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-213` [OK] - Engage4Good (2025): **more than 1,895 actions completed across 56 countries** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-214` [OK] - CSR Ambassadors (2025): **475 Ambassadors, with 290 dedicated leaders within CEVA Logistics** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-215` [OK] — Note: 475 = CMA CGM Group total - World Clean-up Day 2025 (2025): **1,243 employees ... 48 clean-up actions ... 8 tons of waste** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 8] `SOC-216` [OK] — Note: 17 customers, 9 suppliers, 20 local communities - WorkCare (HumanFab) pilot (2024): **150 employees** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 9] `SOC-217` [OK] - HumanFab health sessions (2025): **2,000 people per session on average** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-218` [OK] - Born 1 (Netherlands) — without a lost time injury (2023): **10+ years** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-219` [OK] - Acting for People awards (2023): **Top Employer in Brazil 2023; Best Company to Work for (India, Singapore, China, South Korea, Vietnam, Philippines & Thailand) – HR Asia; Innovation in Training – Assologistica 2023 Logistics of the Year (Italy)** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `SOC-220` [OK] - Acting for People awards (2024): **4 Top Employer (Argentina, Brazil, Columbia, Peru); 5 Employer of Choice (Korea, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam); Global Leader in Diversity; Brazil D&I Award; Malaysia Best Companies to Work For & HR Asia Sustainable Workplace; Mexico Top Company Award; UK Logistics Awards DE&I Champion of the Year** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 9] `SOC-221` [OK] — Note: 'Columbia' is spelled this way in the report - Acting for People awards (2025): **5 Top Employer (Argentina, Brazil, Columbia, Mexico, Peru) + Top Employer 2026 Latin America; Mexico Top 100; Rwanda Logistics Company of the Year; UK Europe's Best Employer; Poland Reliable Employer of the Year; Spain Best Company for all Talents 25 & Diversity Leading Company 2025; Singapore Employer Award** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 3] `SOC-222` [OK] ## Governance, Certifications & Awards - EcoVadis score (2023): **64/100** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-223` [OK] - EcoVadis (2024): **76/100 Gold Medal** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 10] `GOV-224` [OK] — Note: 'top 1% of logistics industry leaders', '12-point improvement compared to 2023' - EcoVadis (2025): **81/100 Gold Medal** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 7] `GOV-225` [OK] — Note: 'top 1% of logistics industry leaders, and top 5% of assessed companies', '5-point improvement compared to 2024', 'Gold Medal for the second consecutive year' (p.2) - CDP (2023): **A-** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-226` [OK] - CDP (2024): **B** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-227` [OK] - CDP (2025): **B rating (CMA CGM Group)** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-228` [OK] — Note: In 2025 the rating is given for the CMA CGM Group - ISO 9001 — share of sites (2023): **73%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-229` [OK] - ISO 14001 — share of sites (2023): **51%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-230` [OK] - ISO 45001 — share of sites (2023): **41%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-231` [OK] - ISO 9001 (p.2 summary block) (2025): **93%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-232` [CONFLICT] — Note: The p.6 chart of the same report gives a different value (see below). Not to be used without client confirmation - ISO 14001 (p.2 summary block) (2025): **92%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-233` [CONFLICT] — Note: The p.6 chart of the same report gives a different value (see below). Not to be used without client confirmation - ISO 45001 (p.2 summary block) (2025): **91%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-234` [CONFLICT] — Note: The p.6 chart of the same report gives a different value (see below). Not to be used without client confirmation - ISO 9001 (p.6 "CEVA's ISO compliance" chart) — 2025 / 2024 (2024–2025): **95% / 88%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `GOV-235` [CONFLICT] — Note: Year–bar pairing from bounding-box position (legend: 2025, 2024). Conflicts with p.2; visual check + client confirmation required - ISO 14001 (p.6 "CEVA's ISO compliance" chart) — 2025 / 2024 (2024–2025): **93% / 82%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `GOV-236` [CONFLICT] — Note: Year–bar pairing from bounding-box position (legend: 2025, 2024). Conflicts with p.2; visual check + client confirmation required - ISO 45001 (p.6 "CEVA's ISO compliance" chart) — 2025 / 2024 (2024–2025): **92% / 77%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 6] `GOV-237` [CONFLICT] — Note: Year–bar pairing from bounding-box position (legend: 2025, 2024). Conflicts with p.2; visual check + client confirmation required - Employees who completed our Ethics & Compliance training (2023): **92%** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-238` [OK] — Note: p.6: 'More than 92% of employees trained in the One CEVA Code' - Employees who completed CEVA Ethics & Compliance training (2024): **90+%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-239` [OK] — Note: p.10: 'More than 90%' - Employees trained in the One CEVA Code (2025): **94%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 7] `GOV-240` [OK] - Suppliers who agreed with the Sustainable Procurement Charter (2024): **100%** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 10] `GOV-241` [OK] — Note: '100% of the suppliers who received the charter agreed' - Suppliers who agreed with the Sustainable Procurement Charter (2025): **100%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-242` [OK] - Buyers who completed the sustainable procurement e-learning (2025): **82%** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 7] `GOV-243` [OK] - TISAX label (2025): **Received TISAX label** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `GOV-244` [OK] - Customer satisfaction (NPS) surveys sent (2023): **35,000** [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 6] `GOV-245` [OK] - Customer satisfaction (NPS) surveys sent (2024): **15,000** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 11] `GOV-246` [OK] - Customer satisfaction (NPS) surveys sent (2025): **15,000** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 7] `GOV-247` [OK] - Human rights measures (2024): **new Human Rights Policy; new human rights and environmental risk map; new human rights training program** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 10] `GOV-248` [OK] - Supplier monitoring software (2024): **deployed a software tool** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 10] `GOV-249` [OK] - CSR criteria in purchasing (2024): **implemented in 2024 for air and ocean freight purchases** [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 11] `GOV-250` [OK] - Customer awards (2025): **Too Good to Go UK; Caterpillar Supplier of the Year (800+ suppliers); Siemens China Zero-Carbon Pioneer; 3M US Gold Partner; DuPont Singapore Supplier Excellence; Sisecam Turkey Sustainability Awareness; AFLAS Best LSP – Air; CII India; Logiestiek NL #3 of Top 100** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 7] `GOV-251` [OK] - Partnership organizations (2023–2025): **UNGC, Smart Freight Centre (SFC), GLEC** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 8] `GOV-252` [OK] - Laneshift e-Dutra coalition (Brazil) (2025): **1,000 e-trucks by 2030 ... 75,000 metric tons** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 8] `GOV-253` [OK] — Note: 'collaborating with 16 industry leaders and the Smart Freight Centre' - Avolta (Spain) — HVO Duo Trailers (2025): **520 tons annually ... 440 trucks** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 8] `GOV-254` [OK] - Air freight sustainability MoUs (2025): **Air France KLM Martinair Cargo, Lufthansa Cargo, Cargolux** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 8] `GOV-255` [OK] - Strategic Air Partners Council (2025): **seven major airlines** [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 8] `GOV-256` [OK] ## Leadership Messages - Mathieu Friedberg, CEO (2023): “As a company with a strong CSR commitment, we closely monitor the part that our operations play in climate change. Our world is changing, and we are responding.” [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 2] `MSG-257` - Dominique Brard, CHRO (2023): “CEVA Logistics is a people-driven company. We do not make a physical product.” [Source: 2023-CEVALogistics-CSR-Overview.pdf, PDF Page 5] `MSG-258` - Mathieu Friedberg, CEO, CEVA Logistics (2024): “In 2024, we launched CEVA FORPLANET, enabling our customers to reduce the environmental impact of their supply chains by leveraging a range of low carbon transport and circular economy solutions.” [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `MSG-259` - Mathieu Friedberg, CEO, CEVA Logistics (2024): “We are taking tangible action today with an eye on the solutions of tomorrow.” [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 2] `MSG-260` - Vincent Lavaux, CHRO, CEVA Logistics (2024): “At CEVA Logistics, our strength lies in our people.” [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 8] `MSG-261` - Vincent Lavaux, CHRO, CEVA Logistics (2024): “we are emerging stronger and more unified as ‘One CEVA. One Team.’” [Source: 2024_CEVA_CSR_Report.pdf, PDF Page 8] `MSG-262` - Mathieu Friedberg, Chief Executive Officer, CEVA Logistics (2025): “As part of the CMA CGM Group, CEVA Logistics continues to imagine better ways to serve a world in motion. It’s our purpose, and one that we take seriously.” [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `MSG-263` - Mathieu Friedberg, Chief Executive Officer, CEVA Logistics (2025): “We act for People, Planet and Partners.” [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `MSG-264` - Benoît Tinetti, Global Sustainability & CSR leader, CEVA Logistics (2025): “In terms of Planet, we are finalizing our SBTi commitments to guide our mid-term actions as we advance towards our target of net zero by 2050.” [Source: CSR_Report_2025_Spreads3.pdf, PDF Page 2] `MSG-265`